Thought of you

Post links to sites, web pages, videos, etc.
Forum rules
No links to copyrighted materials.

Thought of you

Postby SandyJoy » Fri Jan 05, 2018 2:51 am

I have recently created a new William Samuel website -Well, let's say, re-did the old one - I think it's quite nice. Thought some of you would enjoy a visit to it. I've been sharing William's work for many years now, but recently I've seen a great many new people becoming interested in his work. Not sure why that is, but possibly because the 'non-dual' teachings are very intellectual, but missing the heart felt understanding. And the heart felt touch opens doors to vistas of truly living It - a living and knowing that the intellect alone, can't reach. And so, I think, many are really ready to leap and live again. Live again, this time fully in the childlike joy of the unbound freedom that this genuine, simple understanding brings. We find, through our heart, the living beauty of our self, our very own self-discovery. Anyway, - I thought of you, here, today -- and wanted to share this with you. William adds a lovely, simple, clear, light of Truth that shines upon the entire, marvelous infinite universe of who we are.

“It is a moment of relief from the world’s heaviness. It is an instant of recognition, a weightless surveillance of the scene. It is a flawless moment that lets us say ‘Hey, this is a fine minute, I feel alright!’ That’s it. The goodness and lightness are it. It’s no big event to the intellect. Yet its recognition and acknowledgement is the most brimming understanding anyone will ever acquire— and the heart knows this is so. Suddenly everything is a all right.” -William Samuel

http://www.williamsamuel.com
You are not finished, until you play in that meadow and live there. You can, you know. But only you can take yourself there.
SandyJoy

Re: Thought of you

Postby SandyJoy » Tue Jan 16, 2018 12:46 am