Hi from Belgium

Here you can introduce yourself to the rest of the members and visitors.
SpaBlauw33

Hi from Belgium

Post by SpaBlauw33 » Thu Dec 28, 2017 2:56 am

Hi dear people of the world and this community :)

Guy from Belgium here, living this life 'in' a 37y old body now :) I have recently experienced what might be just a glimpse of the real power of a long forgotten joy and it has brought me in this very curious state, almost craving for more insight in this wonderful experience. Although something like the ego is giving me 'doubts' as it seems to have gotten in a 'state of panic'. I understand I can not 'overcome' this by writing about it, nor by gaining more 'knowlegde' (wich is also a thought construction), I just came to write here but perhaps more to read. I am very new to all this, and although it is manifesting like coming home, I can not let go of this 'fear' that my relatively poor skill to write in the English language will make it difficullt to contribute here, the more as the spiritual world was kept away from my existence (yep, I know 'who' is responsible lol) and I have no 'knowledge' of the 'right' words to use, and most definately not in english. Oh, it's clear ego identifies here, but please don't be to harsh on me, I'm just a beginner :) Words might not be true ever, still how can we clarify our inner intention to the fullest while writing / reading here.

In the bigger picture I have this fantastic, almost euphoric sense of rest, peace, diasappearence of anxiety, worrying, it seems almost to 'big' to be true, yet the experience is so 'right' it can not be ignored, there is no longer a choice it seems, it feels very 'right', but there are still these muppets trying to 'convince' me that I have gone completely mad and I will never be able to keep up with life in this society if I keep 'thinking' that way.