Age

Here you can introduce yourself to the rest of the members and visitors.
Post Reply

How old are you?

13-18
26
5%
19-25
118
20%
26-35
140
24%
36-45
111
19%
46-55
107
19%
56-65
55
10%
66-75
18
3%
76- ...
1
0%
 
Total votes: 576

User avatar
Shion
Posts: 44
Joined: Sun Aug 19, 2007 6:05 am
Location: Switzerland

Post by Shion » Mon Sep 10, 2007 6:03 am

Oh ! Never seen this poll and just contributed !
Just turned 33 last month and had the biggest cake I can remember ! :D
I'm always losing the age count though !

User avatar
as.it.is
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 7:29 am
Location: California

Post by as.it.is » Mon Sep 24, 2007 1:54 am

33 years old.
When you awake it will be your biggest regret.

shappy
Posts: 137
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2007 5:21 pm
Location: Toronto

Post by shappy » Mon Sep 24, 2007 2:26 am

Hey! This is discrimination against consciousness! I demand an "infinite" option!

:lol:

User avatar
BluesSky
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2007 9:14 pm
Location: Little Rock

Post by BluesSky » Tue Oct 02, 2007 3:36 pm

My chronological age is 38...
Christine in Little Rock

lucid
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Oct 09, 2007 10:28 am

Post by lucid » Wed Oct 10, 2007 8:24 pm

35, woman, 2 teenage daughters, 2 cats, 2 dogs ... not me, not mine, whatever :)

innermusiq
Posts: 119
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2006 4:41 am
Location: Australia

oops

Post by innermusiq » Sat Oct 13, 2007 12:16 am

I used to say 40 is the new 20, NOW I'm 48 (12th. Feb.) so maybe 50 is the new 20.Have always felt an agelessness since chidhood and often mentioned that it must be the eternal so Tolle has confirmed most of what felt true and pointed the way to the Home that was never left. Peace.
" I'm a firm believer in Fletcherism " Homer J. Simpson.

User avatar
blueviceroy
Posts: 105
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 5:37 am
Location: here

age

Post by blueviceroy » Fri Oct 19, 2007 5:34 am

Just got done running a 30 year circle I'm 38 now

Murali
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2007 1:29 pm
Location: Bangalore, India

Re: Age

Post by Murali » Mon Oct 22, 2007 1:59 pm

Turned 23 In July.

Connie
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 8:11 am

Re: Age 65

Post by Connie » Wed Oct 31, 2007 8:59 am

Humm just found the site and here I am... telling my age!!! Truth - that's what it's all about huh!

Cleath
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2007 12:12 am
Location: Austin, TX

Re: Age

Post by Cleath » Sat Nov 03, 2007 4:45 am

35 on December 01

dustymirror
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2007 4:08 pm

Re: Age

Post by dustymirror » Tue Nov 13, 2007 8:48 pm

I'll be 45 this Tuesday. I often feel like I was born yesterday.

D'ray
Posts: 187
Joined: Mon May 28, 2007 7:01 pm
Location: Something Now-ish ;)

Re: Age

Post by D'ray » Thu Nov 22, 2007 2:21 pm

18 here, soon 19 :mrgreen:
There's no "I" to become enlightened. The "I" can have spiritual experiences.

DON'T resist the RESISTANCE! The resistance is there. Walk into it. Feel it. Become one with it.

weopposedeception
Posts: 272
Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2005 6:06 am
Location: Arizona

Re: Age

Post by weopposedeception » Tue Nov 27, 2007 3:03 am

A man is only as young as the woman he feels. :mrgreen:

(Apologies in advance to the females.)

User avatar
Onceler
Posts: 2245
Joined: Sun Nov 11, 2007 1:35 am
Location: My house

Re: Age

Post by Onceler » Fri Nov 30, 2007 1:15 pm

45. New bracket next month.

Onceler
Be present, be pleasant.

Sophie
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 12, 2007 4:42 pm

Re: Age

Post by Sophie » Wed Dec 12, 2007 7:08 pm

45. Sigh. Hard not to try to fight reality when I'm reminded of that ;)

Post Reply