Hello...

Here you can introduce yourself to the rest of the members and visitors.

Hello...

Postby ambhuruham » Wed Dec 08, 2004 1:13 am

Hello my name is Kat. :D
I am 16 years old. I have been on a search for truth for a long time. It's lead me to the world of yoga and Tolle. Right now I am studying the yoga sutras. I admit it... I'm addicted to this kind of stuff. :p

I'm also an artist, a singer, a college student, a sister, a daughter, and most of all a liver. Because everybody knows that you definately enjoy life more when you aren't so attached to it.

Peace
~KittyKat

so ham
ambhuruham

Re: Hello...

Postby Clare » Wed Dec 08, 2004 2:29 pm

ambhuruham wrote:
I'm also an artist, a singer, a college student, a sister, a daughter, and most of all a liver. Because everybody knows that you definately enjoy life more when you aren't so attached to it.

I wouldnt get so attached to any particular organ if I were you, Kat. :lol: but hey, welcome to the forums! Yeah, I knew what you meant... :wink: I am astonished that young people today are accessing this information in ways that at say, your age, would have been impossible for me. You'll find there's at least a couple of fellow artists on this site too.
Enjoy!
Blessings
Clare
Clare

Re: Hello...

Postby ambhuruham » Wed Dec 08, 2004 5:15 pm

Clare wrote:I am astonished that young people today are accessing this information in ways that at say, your age, would have been impossible for me.