HOW DO I REACT? TO THIS

This is the place to post whatever questions you have related to the teachings of Eckhart Tolle. The rest of us will do whatever we can to help you achieve a better understanding :)

HOW DO I REACT? TO THIS

Postby breathe1 » Sat Nov 22, 2014 12:50 am

Hi everyone, Firstly, I'm a newbie on the site and also ET but believe and practice ET, Buddhism, universal laws etc....

My dilemma? An experience has arisen which doesn't involve myself, but someone I know. This person maybe responsible for unspeakable things. I am shaken by this, and basically don't know how to think/see this situation. If I take action, any action will hurt other people.

I am so confused on how to deal with this?

Any thoughts appreciated..

b1
breathe1

Re: HOW DO I REACT? TO THIS

Postby lmp » Sat Nov 22, 2014 2:47 am

Life can be difficult, eh. Not knowing any circumstances its difficult for me to know what to say about it really. Perhaps you have found someone to talk to?
lmp

Postby Clouded » Sat Nov 22, 2014 4:00 am

What do you think would happen if you don't take action? Your post is very vague...
"If you want to know what your were like in the past, look at your body today. If you want to know what your body will be like in the future, look at your thoughts today." -Deepak
Clouded

Postby breathe1 » Sat Nov 22, 2014 12:10 pm

Hi

I am to scared to give my thoughts any voice as they are that bad. If I don't take action, similar things may be happening to someone else. If i take action and I'm right, a lot of people would finally find peace and a lot of my very very close family would be devastated. If I take action and I'm wrong, still a lot of people will suffer.