Hearing voices while running that seem real. Spiritual awakening ?

This is the place to post whatever questions you have related to the teachings of Eckhart Tolle. The rest of us will do whatever we can to help you achieve a better understanding :)
theyoungsimmba

Hearing voices while running that seem real. Spiritual awakening ?

Post by theyoungsimmba » Sun Dec 23, 2018 4:09 am

I am a spiritual person, I practice meditation daily and follow Tony Robbins "priming method" almost every single day. It helps me keep my mind alert and focused on all the tasks I have in hand. I have also practiced other forms of meditation such as Osho's dynamic meditation and simply sitting at a place for 40 minutes just focused breathing. So I have some knowledge about spirituality.