Vibrational Shifting

Manifesting your reality or the Law of Attraction

Vibrational Shifting

Postby Enlightened2B » Wed Dec 16, 2015 2:13 am

There is so much confusion on Self Realization, so much over complication, by trying to dissect reality, trying to break down objects (which never works), trying to define, define and define, label, label, label, even with science trying to grasp consciousness, when ultimately if you ask me, not that I'm an expert, but self realization is a process of seeing through (shining the light of awareness) beliefs and beliefs are the focal point of our manifesting.

To say there are no beliefs when we are awakened, is ironically clearly just another belief! Beliefs will ALWAYS be an aspect of the human experience as they are merely thoughts with emotional energy and imagination is the key to manifestation. Just like the belief that we can "rid" ourselves of ego while experiencing as humans. Good luck with that one. On the other hand, seeing that the self which we envisioned ourselves to be by our beliefs, is ultimately just that....a belief made of thoughts energized in motion which.....IS the process of Self realization, in realizing the Self merely is all that is.