WHAT ABOUT THE SO CALLED"SUPERIOR BEINGS"?

OBE's, NDE's, lucid dreams, and the like...

WHAT ABOUT THE SO CALLED"SUPERIOR BEINGS"?

Postby Testigo » Wed Dec 05, 2012 6:25 pm

Gods, Goddesses, angels, messiahs, genies, saints, faires, gurus, prophets... even ghosts. In the long etcetera Aliens must be included too (I have seen them while investigating the phenomenon in the years 1974-75). I have been a teacher and investigator of History of Religions and Comparative religions for more than 45 years. Since 10 years ago I have been an assiduous practicant of the teachings of Tolle and although I am not fully awake, I have got glimpses of our real identity strong enough to become totally convinced of the solidity of his teachings.
But I too know without any doubt that some of those ”Superior Beings” not only exist, but that they are at the very base and the origin of ALL religious systems. What are they? Are they in some upper scale of spiritual evolution? And if so, is there an evolutionary process of spirituality, and we humans awake to one of the first steps of that scale? Are they Superior expressions of the One Conscience? Tolle gives very little (if any) importance to them. In all his four books all I have found is in PON, p. 85 while talking about the surviving of the human race in the delicated and necessary step to the next stage: ”Consciousness is evolving throughout the universe in billions of forms. So even if we didn’t make it, this wouldn’t matter on a cosmic scale. No gain in consciousness is ever lost, so it would simply express itself through some other form”.
Last edited by Testigo on Wed Dec 05, 2012 7:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.
TESTIGO

To land Here and Now
Testigo

Re: WHAT ABOUT "SUPERIOR BEINGS"?

Postby rachMiel » Wed Dec 05, 2012 7:10 pm

Are you saying that "Gods, Goddesses, angels, messiahs, genies, saints, faires, gurus, prophets, ghosts, and aliens" all exist? In reality, not just the human imagination?